The Executive Committee


The Executive Committee:
Office Name Telephone Email
 
Chair David Cask   david81.cask@gmail.com
Secretary Jenny Janes   jenny.janes@btinternet.com
Treasurer Gary Stannard 01986 873163 g.stannard@lovewell-blake.co.uk
Events Secretary Chris Aldrich 01986 781018 email@reddune.com
Committee Member Steven Alderson 07957 244968 Steven.Alderson@CostCentreServices.com
Committee Member Maria Wright 01986 873742 wright_keith@btconnect.com
Committee Member Keith Wright 01986 873742 wright_keith@btconnect.com
Membership Secretary Jenni Thorpe 01986 875435 thorpe.jenni@btinternet.com

Committee Meetings are held monthly and all members are welcome to attend. please contact a committee member if you would like to attend.

Search for local business in the halesworth area

Add your
business to our
directory

Please fill in the form below to register with Halesworth Business Connections