The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee:
Office Name Telephone Email
Chair David Cask
Secretary Jenny Janes
Treasurer Gary Stannard 01986 873163
Events Secretary Chris Aldrich 01986 781018
Committee Member Steven Alderson 07957 244968
Committee Member Maria Wright 01986 873742
Committee Member Keith Wright 01986 873742
Membership Secretary Jenni Thorpe 01986 875435

Committee Meetings are held monthly and all members are welcome to attend. please contact a committee member if you would like to attend.

Search for local business in the halesworth area

Add your
business to our

Please fill in the form below to register with Halesworth Business Connections